Committee

NATIONAL OFFICE BEARERS

President

Nick Aronis
Phone : 03 9796 3358
Mobile : 0408 377 525
Email : president@NationalVendingAssociation.com.au

Vice President

Arthur Mavroudis
Mobile : 0425 786 426
Email: vicepresident@NationalVendingAssociation.com.au

Secretary

Ron Thorpe
Mobile : 0419 323 265
Email : secretary@NationalVendingAssociation.com.au

Treasurer

Robert Vecci
Mobile: 0449 941 433
Email : treasurer@NationalVendingAssociation.com.au


VICTORIAN OFFICE BEARERS

Marion O’Grady

Phone: 03 9758 3320
Email: marion@NationalVendingAssociation.com.au

Robert Dibbs

Mobile: 0418 272 712
Email: robertd@NationalVendingAssociation.com.au

Rob Chard

Phone : 03 8873 5100
Email : robertc@NationalVendingAssociation.com.au